Click the following link to get the outline. You can download it and print it, or if you wish, you can also “preview” on a MAC or Adobe Acrobat Reader DC for windows (it’s a free download from their website) and use sticky notes to type into the document and save it on your computer.

November 22, 2020 – The Hour Has Come!

November 15, 2020 – Finding True Freedom

November 8, 2020 – Finding Pure Devotion

November 1, 2020 – Who Do You Believe?

October 25, 2020 – The Lord Of Life

October 18, 2020 – Ideas Have Consequences

October 11, 2020 – Living A Doxological Life

October 4, 2020 – The Source Of Security

September 27, 2020 – Jesus Is The Good Shepherd

September 20, 2020 – The Gate Of Salvation

September 6, 2020 – Finding Courage For Christian Living

August 30, 2020 – What Do You See In Jesus?

Biblical Insights About Evil And Suffering (supplemental reading mentioned in the August 23rd Sermon)

Sunday August 23, 2020 – Finding Meaning In Suffering

Sunday August 16, 2020 – How To Never See Death

Sunday August 9, 2020 – Finding True Freedom

Sunday August 2, 2020 – The Pioneer To Paradise

Sunday July 26, 2020 – Measuring Up Jesus

Sunday July 19, 2020 – Finding Forgiveness

Sunday July 12, 2020 – The Power Of Light

Sunday July 5, 2020 – Satisfying The Thirst For God

Sunday June 28, 2020 – Is This The Christ?

Sunday June 21, 2020 – Finding Coherence Amidst The Chaos

Sunday June 14, 2020 – What Do You Say About Jesus?

Sunday June 7, 2020 – Is Christ In You?

Sunday May 31, 2020 (Pentecost) – Global Mission Is Teamwork With The Holy Spirit

Sunday May 24, 2020 – The Bread Of Life Everyone Needs

Sunday May 17, 2020 – Q & A

Sunday May 10, 2020 – Finding Fearless Faith In Christ.

Sunday May 3, 2020 – God’s Grace Is More Than Enough.

Sunday April 26, 2020 – Beyond A Reasonable Doubt.

Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Finding Life That Lasts Forever

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Who Is It You Are Looking For?

Sunday, April 5, 2020 – Do You Want To Get Well?

Sunday, March 29, 2020 – Jesus Always Has The Final Word